Megan Cunnane

Sun, Sep 14, 2014, 3:54pm
A candeight vigil on Thursday remembered the life of Tayshana Murphy, who was murdered as a result of a 40-year dispute between two housing projects.
Sat, Sep 13, 2014, 4:59pm
Watch speeches from the Stand With Survivors rally on Sept. 12.
Thu, Sep 11, 2014, 2:23am
“My entire world could be turned upside down in an instant, but my wardrobe would stay the same. ...
Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 7:03pm
At 1:45 p.m. on Wednesday, a group of students and alumni met Emma Sulkowicz, CC ’15, outside East Campus to help carry a mattress to her class in Schermerhorn Hall.
Mon, Sep 8, 2014, 11:33pm
This afternoon, Barnard held a college-wide convocation in Riverside Church to celebrate its 125th anniversary, welcoming Anna Quindlen B
Tue, Sep 2, 2014, 12:05pm
For as long as her alleged rapist goes to Columbia, Emma Sulkowicz, CC ’15, intends to carry around a dorm room mattress wherever she goes.
Mon, May 5, 2014, 12:49am
Steve Frankoski, CC ’15, co-host of Sportscast, challenges Troy Murphy, former NBA player and current GS student, to a game of H.O.R.S.E.
Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 12:44am
Tanay Jaipuria, SEAS ’14, recently decided that before he leaves campus he'd like to know a few (hundred) more people. To do that, Tanay set up the website Tea with Tanay, which allows anyone to sign up for a time to meet him and chat.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 1:08am
As part of the third annual Random Acts of Kindness Week, which immediately follows Mental Health awareness week, SWP and CU Active Minds invited the “What I Be” project to Columbia University for the second consecutive year.
Wed, Feb 19, 2014, 12:48pm
Varsity Show cast raises expectations for the full version of the show, which opens in May.

Pages