wrestling

Mon, Dec 8, 2014, 12:20am
In the second day of action at the Cliff Keen Invitational, Columbia junior Zack Hernandez lost to Brown’s Ophir Bernstein, 7-3, ending the Lions’ hopes for a first-place finish in the 184-pound weight class.
Fri, Dec 5, 2014, 12:23am
It’s the third invitational of the season for the Light Blue.
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 2:52am
Wrestling wrapped up a long weekend in Ithaca Sunday, grabbing a number of top finishes.
Sat, Nov 22, 2014, 12:21pm
The dual meet season got off on the wrong note for the Light Blue. 
Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 9:16pm
The Lions face Lehigh on Friday and then travel to Cornell for the New York State Collegiate Championships Sunday.
Mon, Mar 24, 2014, 12:18am
Four Columbia wrestlers competed in the NCAA Championships from March 20 to 22, but the Lions were outmatched by the top competition in the country.
Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 10:43pm
See how the Lions faired in competition this weekend, as winter sports finished their seasons and spring competition heated up.
Mon, Mar 10, 2014, 12:39am
A number of Columbia teams were competed in an action-filled weekend for Columbia.
Sun, Mar 9, 2014, 11:38pm
First-year Marcus Scheidel, senior Josh Houldsworth, and sophomore Zack Hernandez all earned automatic bids to the national championships.
Sat, Mar 8, 2014, 11:30pm
The Lions are still in contention for some conference titles and NCAA bids after Day 1 of the EIWA championships in Philadelphia.

Pages