Women's Swimming and Diving

Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:27pm
Columbia women’s swimming and diving team edged Brown for fifth place at Ivy Championships.  
Thu, Feb 19, 2015, 12:28am
The red-hot Lions head to the Ivy League Championships in Cambridge, Massachusetts, hoping for an upset.  
Sun, Feb 8, 2015, 10:37pm
Women's swimming and diving shines in weekend meets, earning one win and falling less than a second short of another. 
Sat, Jan 24, 2015, 8:46pm
The Lions won their first meet of the season against the Bears in a convincing fashion.
Wed, Dec 3, 2014, 11:57pm
Women’s swimming will look to end its 2014 slate on a good note at the 2014 AT&T Winter National Championships.
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 2:51am
The women’s swimming and diving team finishes dual-meet schedule without a victory after falling 215-85 at Harvard.
Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 10:10pm
The Lions will take on Harvard before competing in the Frank Elm Invite.  
Mon, Nov 17, 2014, 1:23am
Women's swimming and diving came away with a loss for the second straight week, as the team fell to Yale on the road. 
Thu, Nov 13, 2014, 10:44pm
The Lions, who will travel to Yale on Friday, haven’t beaten the Bulldogs in New Haven since 2008.
Sun, Nov 9, 2014, 10:47pm
Women’s swimming suffered a lopsided loss to Penn to start its fall season.

Pages