Women's Swimming and Diving

Mon, Dec 5, 2016, 3:17am
Updated at 1:02 p.m. Six members of women's swimming got a taste of national competition at the AT&T Winter Nationals in Atlanta, Georgia. 
Wed, Nov 30, 2016, 12:32am
Six members of the women's swimming and diving team will head to Atlanta, Georgia to race at the AT&T Winter National Championships beginning Wednesday. 
Tue, Nov 22, 2016, 1:55am
Women's swimming and diving earned second place overall at the Frank Elm Invitational hosted by Rutgers in Piscataway, New Jersey, this weekend. 
Fri, Nov 18, 2016, 3:42am
Women's swimming and diving will head down the turnpike to compete in the Rutgers University Frank Elm Invitational on Saturday in Piscataway, New Jersey. 
Wed, Nov 16, 2016, 3:20am
Women's swimming and diving fell 176-113 to Yale on Friday in New Haven.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016, 4:43am
Women's swimming and diving will face off against Yale in its second Ivy League dual meet of the season on Friday in New Haven, Connecticut. 
Mon, Nov 7, 2016, 3:10am
Women's swimming and diving (1-1, 0-1 Ivy) split a dual meet this weekend to open its season, falling to Penn before earning a win over Army in West Point. 
Fri, Nov 4, 2016, 2:52am
  Women's swimming and diving begins its 2016-17 season with the Lions facing Army and Penn on Friday in West Point, New York.
Mon, Feb 29, 2016, 12:02am
Women's swimming took ninth place in a field of 22 teams, scoring 162.5 points at the ECAC Championships in Annapolis, Maryland this weekend.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016, 1:44am
Women’s swimming will look to put on a strong showing against a field of 36 schools in the ECAC Championships this weekend at the Naval Academy in Annapolis, Md. 

Pages