Women's Swimming and Diving

Mon, Nov 23, 2015, 12:21am
Women’s swimming and diving suffered its third-straight home loss on Friday, falling to Harvard in its most lopsided defeat of the season. 
Wed, Nov 18, 2015, 10:03pm
The Light Blue has fallen to Harvard in 17 of its last 18 matchups.  
Mon, Nov 16, 2015, 1:36am
Women’s swimming and diving fell to Yale by a large margin on Friday.
Sun, Nov 8, 2015, 11:30pm
Despite a hot start, women's swimming and diving could not topple Penn to begin the season. 
Thu, Nov 5, 2015, 11:08pm
The Lions will look to improve on last season’s 2-5 record.
Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:27pm
Columbia women’s swimming and diving team edged Brown for fifth place at Ivy Championships.  
Thu, Feb 19, 2015, 12:28am
The red-hot Lions head to the Ivy League Championships in Cambridge, Massachusetts, hoping for an upset.  
Sun, Feb 8, 2015, 10:37pm
Women's swimming and diving shines in weekend meets, earning one win and falling less than a second short of another. 
Sat, Jan 24, 2015, 8:46pm
The Lions won their first meet of the season against the Bears in a convincing fashion.
Wed, Dec 3, 2014, 11:57pm
Women’s swimming will look to end its 2014 slate on a good note at the 2014 AT&T Winter National Championships.