Women's Soccer

Wed, Nov 12, 2014, 1:23am
The women’s soccer team’s defensive prowess was overshadowed by offensive struggles in head coach Tracey Bartholomew’s first season.
Sun, Nov 9, 2014, 1:46am
The Crimson clinched its second straight Ivy title with the win.
Thu, Nov 6, 2014, 7:36pm
Out of Ivy contention, the Lions look to upset the Crimson’s title hopes.  
Sun, Nov 2, 2014, 12:08am
The Lions were eliminated from the title hunt with the draw. 
Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 11:05am
With a win and a Harvard loss, the Lions will still be in the hunt for the conference crown.
Wed, Oct 29, 2014, 12:15am
Women’s soccer scored three goals in the first half to beat Lafayette on the road, 4-0.
Tue, Oct 28, 2014, 12:50am
The Light Blue is taking a quick midweek trip to Pennsylvania.
Sat, Oct 25, 2014, 9:47pm
The final match at Rocco B. Commisso Soccer Stadium for the 10 seniors on the women’s soccer team ended in frustrating style.
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 12:52am
The Lions vie for first place in the Ivy against the Big Green on Senior Day.
Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 9:19pm
First-years Natalie and Holly Neshat are turning eyes, and not just because their teammates can’t tell them apart.

Pages