Women's Soccer

Wed, Oct 29, 2014, 12:15am
Women’s soccer scored three goals in the first half to beat Lafayette on the road, 4-0.
Tue, Oct 28, 2014, 12:50am
The Light Blue is taking a quick midweek trip to Pennsylvania.
Sat, Oct 25, 2014, 9:47pm
The final match at Rocco B. Commisso Soccer Stadium for the 10 seniors on the women’s soccer team ended in frustrating style.
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 12:52am
The Lions vie for first place in the Ivy against the Big Green on Senior Day.
Mon, Oct 20, 2014, 9:19pm
First-years Natalie and Holly Neshat are turning eyes, and not just because their teammates can’t tell them apart.
Sun, Oct 19, 2014, 11:21am
First-year Holly Neshat supplied all the offense the Lions needed.
Fri, Oct 17, 2014, 4:14pm
Columbia will be looking to improve its impressive 3-0-2 home record.
Sun, Oct 12, 2014, 11:04pm
Women’s soccer could not capitalize on scoring opportunities in a 0-0 tie with NJIT.
Fri, Oct 10, 2014, 10:58pm
The Lions dropped a winnable game in Philadelphia.
Thu, Oct 9, 2014, 8:28pm
Columbia looks to remain at the top of the Ivy League standings this weekend.

Pages