Women's Soccer

Mon, Sep 26, 2016, 1:31am
Women’s soccer bounced back from a slow start to the season, defeating both Cornell (3-5, 0-1 Ivy) and Wagner (1-9) in dominating fashion.
Fri, Sep 23, 2016, 2:41am
Women’s soccer will begin Ivy League play this weekend, taking on Cornell (3-4) on Friday and local rival Wagner (1-7) on Saturday. 
Mon, Sep 19, 2016, 2:15am
Women’s soccer was unable to capture a victory this weekend, suffering a tough 2-1 defeat by St. Joseph’s on Friday before earning a 1-1 draw on Sunday against Seton Hall. 
Fri, Sep 16, 2016, 1:18am
  After posting two consecutive shutouts last weekend, women’s soccer looks to continue its momentum as they take on two rivals from the Garden State: Saint Joseph’s (5-1-1) and Seton Hall (4-3).
Fri, Sep 9, 2016, 12:15am
Women’s soccer will look to bounce back against local rival Stony Brook (1-4-1) on Friday and Sacred Heart (1-3-2) on Sunday, following two losses last weekend.  
Tue, Sep 6, 2016, 12:58am
After a weekend road trip to the Grand Canyon State, women’s soccer lost to both Arizona State and Arizona in the Sun Devil Desert Classic.
Thu, Sep 1, 2016, 5:55pm
After a promising 1-1 start to the season, women’s soccer will embark on a cross-country road trip to Tempe, Arizona for the Sun Devil Desert Invitational.
Mon, Nov 9, 2015, 12:33am
Women’s soccer ended the Ivy season in a tie for third place, its best finish since 2008. 
Thu, Nov 5, 2015, 11:17pm
The Lions will fight for a second-place finish in the Ivy League against Harvard.
Tue, Nov 3, 2015, 11:53pm
Columbia treated itself on Halloween to a double-overtime victory over Yale.

Pages