Track and Field

Thu, Mar 26, 2015, 10:13pm
The Lions will open the outdoor season with a warm-up meet.
Thu, Mar 5, 2015, 8:29pm
The Lions will compete in their final indoor race before NCAAs.
Sat, Feb 28, 2015, 7:19pm
Both the men and the women had solid performances at the first day of the Ivy League Championships.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 10:17pm
The Lions will race men’s and women’s teams at Heps this weekend.
Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:17pm
Track and field falls short in individual qualifying for NCAA Indoor Championships.  
Thu, Feb 19, 2015, 7:02pm
The Lions will send several ranked runners to the Alex Wilson Invitational in Notre Dame in hopes of qualifying for Nationals.  
Sun, Feb 15, 2015, 8:58pm
Track and field finishes Valentine’s Day weekend in historic fashion, with 21 personal bests. 
Thu, Feb 12, 2015, 9:32pm
The Lions will use the Valentine Invitational to prepare for Heps in two weeks.
Sun, Feb 8, 2015, 8:24pm
Despite being scattered across a trio of meets, track and field managed multiple individual event wins.    
Thu, Feb 5, 2015, 6:04pm
The Lions’ team will split up to compete in events throughout the Northeast this weekend.

Pages