Students for Justice in Palestine

Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 2:22am
The integrity of the Rules Town Hall suffered from means that were at best questionable.
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 12:14am
Barnard Hall remains free of student group banners as the fall semester enters its second week, and no replacement location has yet been offered to student groups.    
Sat, Aug 23, 2014, 3:36pm
The removal of a political banner hung by Columbia Students for Justice in Palestine last March raised debate about free speech on campus.
Sun, Mar 16, 2014, 1:14pm
We need to take notice of the disparity in freedom of expression at Barnard.
Sat, Mar 15, 2014, 4:51pm
Students for Justice in Palestine, the Muslim Students Association, Student Worker Solidarity, the International Socialist Organization, and Students Against Mass Incarceration gathered on Low Plaza on Thursday to speak out against Barnard administrators’ decision to remove SJP’s banner from...
Tue, Mar 11, 2014, 11:29am
UPDATED: Barnard's decision to remove a Students for Justice in Palestine banner has sparked debate about banner display policies and student groups' right to free expression.
Tue, Feb 28, 2012, 8:02pm
Pro-Israel groups must recognize that apartheid exists before discussion can take place.
Wed, Nov 2, 2011, 11:37pm
Columbia students should support the Palestinian cause for justice.
Thu, Mar 3, 2011, 9:16pm
C-SJP misrepresents the views of moderate Palestinians.
Sun, Feb 27, 2011, 10:25pm
We need to acknowledge Israel's discrimination against Palestinians.

Pages