senior

Mon, Apr 28, 2014, 7:03pm

Jake Goldwasser finds out the last four years have all been for naught.

Tue, Apr 15, 2014, 7:08pm

Here's some advice for all you prospies out there as you decide where to spend the next four years.

Mon, Mar 31, 2014, 6:49pm

Jake Goldwasser offers advice to incoming first-years on how to adjust to life in Columbia and New York City.

Fri, Mar 21, 2014, 3:33pm

Jake Goldwasser elegizes on the four-year saga that has been Columbia.

Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 4:31am

Cecile Richards, president of Planned Parenthood Federation of America and Planned Parenthood Action Fund, will speak at Barnard College Commencement on May 21, Barnard President Debora Spar and Dean Avis Hinkson, BC ’84 and TC ’87, announced in an email to students Thursday.

Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 5:32am

Spectator sat down with four seniors to reminisce about their years at Columbia, hear their advice for first-years, and find out what's left on their bucket lists.

Tue, Sep 17, 2013, 8:57pm

Taking the time to be introspective is essential to the NSOP experience.

Fri, Sep 13, 2013, 1:24am

College is a concentrated experience where we spend every moment together, and everyone is looking for the same escape from the loneliness of transition.

Tue, Sep 3, 2013, 11:38pm

Time is a strange thing. You know how it works, sort of. You know that one moment will disappear as quickly as it was given to you, that the time between your first move-in day at college and your last will seem like no time at all. 

Mon, Sep 10, 2012, 9:04pm

Cognizant of the last blue bins and move-ins, seniors enter their final college year.

Pages