Men's Tennis

Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:13pm
In their first home match, the No. 11 Lions topped the No. 14 Red Storm, 6-1.  
Mon, Feb 16, 2015, 9:15pm
The Lions defeated No. 12 California-Berkley 4-3, but dropped their matches to both No. 4 Georgia and No. 9 Texas 4-3.
Tue, Feb 3, 2015, 9:53pm
The men’s tennis team seeks continued improvement in the rankings after setting a program record last week at No. 13.
Mon, Jan 26, 2015, 12:47am
Despite inconsistent doubles play over the weekend, men’s tennis storms to a pair of victories. 
Wed, Jan 21, 2015, 12:00am
The men’s tennis team suffered in doubles play during the MLK Invitational, but came up with big wins in singles competition.
Sun, Nov 9, 2014, 10:49pm
Men’s tennis failed to advance beyond the first day of competition in the main draw of the USTA/ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships, but had some success in the consolation draw.
Thu, Nov 6, 2014, 4:02am
MIke Vermeer, Richard Pham, Ashok Narayana, Max Schnur, and Winston Lin will make appearances for Columbia men’s tennis this weekend at the USTA/ITA National Indoor Championships.
Wed, Nov 5, 2014, 12:51am
Four members of the men’s tennis team traveled to the USTA Collegiate Clay Court Invitational over fall break, but no one advanced past the third round. 
Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 12:27am
Winston Lin beat teammate Ashok Narayana for his second straight first-place finish at the tournament.
Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 12:47pm
Senior men’s tennis player Winston Lin has won his second USTA/ITA Northeast Regional Championship in a row.

Pages