Men's Tennis

Sun, May 10, 2015, 4:55pm
The Light Blue topped a pair of tough opponents on the road to advance to the sweet 16 for the second straight year, where No. 3 Virginia awaits.
Sun, May 3, 2015, 6:34pm
A recap of this season’s highlights for the No. 17 ranked Columbia men’s tennis team.
Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 7:25pm
The No. 23 Lions overcame Princeton and Penn to earn their second consecutive championship banner this past weekend.  
Tue, Apr 14, 2015, 9:59pm
The unprecedented success of Ivy League men’s tennis in recent years can be attributed to many factors.
Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 10:39pm
Columbia men's tennis captured two wins this weekend, meaning the Lions are now just one win away from the Ivy title. 
Sun, Apr 5, 2015, 11:33pm
The Light Blue claimed victories over Dartmouth and Harvard in impressive fashion—winning 11 of 14 individual matches across the entire weekend.
Sun, Mar 29, 2015, 9:52pm
In wake of a difficult stretch over spring break, men’s tennis rebounded in its Ivy opener to beat Cornell.
Wed, Mar 25, 2015, 9:03pm
Dealing with some lingering injuries, the Lions look to start things off right in conference play.
Sun, Mar 22, 2015, 10:23pm
Columbia men’s tennis won one of four matches amid a daunting spring break schedule.  
Wed, Mar 11, 2015, 10:20pm
The Lions have won three matches in a row, but still slipped in the national rankings. On Saturday they look to end the skid.  

Pages