Men's Swimming and Diving

Sun, Feb 7, 2016, 11:13pm
In its final dual meet of the season, the men’s swimming and diving team returned to Uris Pool and topped Dartmouth 172-127.
Fri, Feb 5, 2016, 12:37am
Men’s swimming and diving will cap off a string of road meets this weekend against Princeton on Friday before honoring its seniors at home against Dartmouth on Sunday.
Sun, Jan 31, 2016, 7:40pm
Men’s swimming and diving’s three-meet win streak ended on Friday with a 196-92 loss to Navy.
Thu, Jan 28, 2016, 10:00pm
Men's swimming and diving will have its eighth dual meet of the season at Navy this Friday. The Lions (3-4, 1-1 Ivy) will look to leave Annapolis with a 2-1 nonconference record after splitting their two meets against Army and Bucknell. 
Sun, Jan 24, 2016, 9:25pm
In its second road trip of the new year, the men’s swimming and diving team topped Brown, 166-134.
Thu, Jan 21, 2016, 8:52pm
Men’s swimming and diving will travel to Providence for a Saturday dual meet against Brown, as the Lions look for their third straight win. 
Sun, Jan 17, 2016, 9:11pm
Men's swimming and diving earns its first two wins of the year, dispatching Cornell and Bucknell this weekend. 
Fri, Jan 15, 2016, 10:33pm
Men's swimming and diving returns to competitive action with a home meet against Cornell before traveling to Lewisburg to face Bucknell.
Mon, Dec 7, 2015, 12:24am
Men’s swimming and diving failed to earn a single first-place finishes at the Big Al Invitational.
Thu, Dec 3, 2015, 11:44pm
The first tournament of the season will be a test for the Lions.

Pages