Men's Swimming and Diving

Mon, Nov 23, 2015, 12:13am
Sophomore diver Jayden Pantel took home a pair of top finishes, but couldn’t lift men’s swimming and diving to victory against undefeated Harvard.
Wed, Nov 18, 2015, 9:41pm
The Light Blue has dropped all three of its meets so far this season.  
Mon, Nov 16, 2015, 1:31am
The Lions won only 11 of 32 events against Penn and Yale.
Sun, Nov 8, 2015, 11:24pm
The 400-yard freestyle proved to be the difference in a season-opening loss for men's swimming and diving. 
Thu, Nov 5, 2015, 11:12pm
The Lions will look to extend their win streak at home in the season opener this Friday.
Sun, Mar 29, 2015, 11:13pm
David Jakl, Kevin Quinn, and Jayden Pantel finished the season in strong form at the 2015 NCAA Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships.    
Tue, Mar 24, 2015, 9:36pm
Columbia men’s swimming and diving will send three athletes to the NCAA Championships this weekend, for the first time in program history.
Sun, Feb 8, 2015, 8:33pm
The Light Blue have now won nine events this year, earning a historic home victory over Princeton on Friday.
Mon, Jan 26, 2015, 1:05am
Columbia men’s swimming and diving shined at Uris Pool to earn two wins over the weekend. 
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 2:58am
Men’s swimming could not come back from a slow start and lost to Harvard.