Men's Squash

Fri, Feb 26, 2016, 1:14am
Men’s squash will take part in the top division of the Collegiate Squash Association National Team Championships this weekend.
Sun, Jan 17, 2016, 9:53pm
Squash both finished the weekend with 1-1 records.
Thu, Jan 14, 2016, 11:19pm
Squash looks to end a two-game losing streak this weekend with a pair of matches.
Wed, Jan 13, 2016, 9:13pm
Both squash teams lost 9-0 to Trinity on Wednesday. 
Tue, Jan 12, 2016, 10:51pm
Squash takes on Trinity in Manhattan on Wednesday. 
Mon, Jan 11, 2016, 8:45pm
Both squash teams split their opening weekend of Ivy play on the road. 
Tue, Dec 8, 2015, 9:47pm
Columbia squash’s affiliation with StreetSquash is a win-win for both.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015, 11:44pm
Men’s squash started the season strong in its opening weekend with easy wins over Williams and Franklin & Marshall.
Wed, Mar 4, 2015, 9:12pm
Khalifa earned first-team All-America honors and was runner-up National Individual Champion this season.  
Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:49pm
Men’s squash beats Yale, before losing to Trinity and Harvard to earn fourth place.

Pages