Men's Squash

Fri, Dec 2, 2016, 2:10am
After a strong open to the season, Men’s squash will head to Hartford, Connecticut, on Friday to face off against Trinity before returning home for a Sunday bout against George Washington.
Mon, Nov 21, 2016, 12:43am
Men’s squash opened its season with a commanding victory at home against Drexel on Saturday.
Fri, Feb 26, 2016, 1:14am
Men’s squash will take part in the top division of the Collegiate Squash Association National Team Championships this weekend.
Sun, Jan 17, 2016, 9:53pm
Squash both finished the weekend with 1-1 records.
Thu, Jan 14, 2016, 11:19pm
Squash looks to end a two-game losing streak this weekend with a pair of matches.
Wed, Jan 13, 2016, 9:13pm
Both squash teams lost 9-0 to Trinity on Wednesday. 
Tue, Jan 12, 2016, 10:51pm
Squash takes on Trinity in Manhattan on Wednesday. 
Mon, Jan 11, 2016, 8:45pm
Both squash teams split their opening weekend of Ivy play on the road. 
Tue, Dec 8, 2015, 9:47pm
Columbia squash’s affiliation with StreetSquash is a win-win for both.
Sun, Nov 22, 2015, 11:44pm
Men’s squash started the season strong in its opening weekend with easy wins over Williams and Franklin & Marshall.

Pages