Men's Soccer

Thu, Oct 8, 2015, 11:24pm
If the Light Blue hopes to stay in the running for the Ivy League title, it will need to turn things around against Penn.
Tue, Oct 6, 2015, 11:40pm
Men’s soccer ends a three-game winless streak with a hard-earned victory over Drexel.  
Mon, Oct 5, 2015, 1:39am
Men's soccer is now winless in its last three matches with a 2-1 loss at home to Brown. 
Sun, Sep 27, 2015, 11:17pm
Men’s soccer notches a 1-1 draw at home against New Hampshire.
Wed, Sep 23, 2015, 11:05pm
A lack of defensive organization proved detrimental for the Light Blue.  
Tue, Sep 22, 2015, 9:41pm
The undefeated Lions, fresh off an exciting victory, bring their talent to the Bronx.  
Sun, Sep 20, 2015, 10:42pm
Men’s soccer is off to its best start since 2002 following a 1-0 away win against Delaware. 
Wed, Sep 16, 2015, 2:31am
Sadly, I can’t search “Columbia’s red zone offense” on Google and get 10 million results. The Ivy League isn’t quite that popular within the sports world—I guess I’ve learned that the hard way in the past few weeks.
Mon, Sep 14, 2015, 12:39am
Men’s soccer improves to 3-0 after a tough road win at No. 18 Providence.
Mon, Nov 17, 2014, 1:36am
Men’s soccer capped a disappointing season with a 1-0 overtime loss to Cornell.