Men's Soccer

Mon, Nov 14, 2016, 3:34am
It only took men’s soccer 90 minutes to do something it hasn’t done in 23 years—capture an elusive Ivy League Championship.
Fri, Nov 11, 2016, 6:47am
Men’s soccer will host Cornell for its season finale this Sunday, playing for a chance at its first Ivy League title since 1993.
Fri, Nov 4, 2016, 6:00pm
Although Saturday’s game against Harvard was cancelled, men’s soccer will still play a seven-game conference schedule, the Ivy League revealed on Friday. 
Thu, Nov 3, 2016, 7:28pm
Men’s soccer will not play the Crimson on Saturday, after Harvard Athletics Director Robert L.
Wed, Nov 2, 2016, 1:35am
Men’s soccer waited until the 90th minute before junior center back Alex Bangerl gave Columbia a dramatic 1-0 victory over Sacred Heart on Tuesday night in Connecticut. 
Mon, Oct 31, 2016, 1:03am
Men’s soccer held Yale without a shot on goal en route to a 1-0 win on Saturday in New Haven, Connecticut. The Lions (10-3-1, 3-1-1 Ivy) were responsible for all three of the game’s shots on goal, barely managing to slot the third attempt home against the Bulldogs (2-9-2, 1-3-1 Ivy).
Fri, Oct 28, 2016, 2:22am
Men’s soccer continues conference play this Saturday at Yale, looking to climb back up the Ivy League standings.
Thu, Oct 27, 2016, 2:37am
Men’s soccer overcame Rutgers 1-0 in a non-conference match in New Jersey on Tuesday. 
Mon, Oct 24, 2016, 4:15am
Men’s soccer fell 1-0 to Dartmouth in its Saturday homecoming game, dropping from the top of the Ivy League.
Fri, Oct 21, 2016, 2:01am
Men’s soccer hosts Dartmouth this Saturday at Homecoming as each team seeks to top the Ivy League.

Pages