humor

Mon, Apr 20, 2015, 7:20pm
“It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single millennial in possession of a good iPhone, must be in want of a Snapchat account.” — Literally Everyone
Thu, Apr 16, 2015, 3:45pm
It’s that time of year again: The dreaded Barnard housing process is underway!
Tue, Apr 7, 2015, 1:30pm
Foreword: This piece is inspired by the looming research paper I have yet to commence drafting. I simply wish to embolden my fellow undergraduates in the upward trek that is the academic journey. Godspeed. Step 1: Seek inspiration in the mundane
Mon, Mar 30, 2015, 8:30pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2015, 5:05pm
To the ancient brick facadeThat was once just a dream,An elegant prop for thousands of discarded pamphlets,An elusive option amongstHundreds, it seemedThat nonetheless reigned at the apexOf my housing application
Wed, Mar 4, 2015, 7:15pm
Just before midnight on March 3, Columbia University’s favorite grease-laden Chinese eatery—the great and noble Ollie’s—caught fire, then promptly exploded.
Mon, Feb 23, 2015, 4:40pm
Here’s hoping the midterm maelstrom doesn’t rip these hallowed Post-It notes to shreds.
Mon, Feb 9, 2015, 2:00pm
I walk toward the coveted back room of John Jay, seeking a glorious mahogany throne upon which to sit so as to comfortably relish the fruits of my labor (by fruits I mean food that is not actually fruit and by labor I mean indecisively circling the buffet multiple times).
Sun, Feb 1, 2015, 11:10am
*Note: Due to the list’s prestige, styles excluded from the Chosen Eight are heretofore rendered obsolete. Variations in each style have been omitted for the sake of brevity and increasing critical thinking. 8. Crewneck
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 11:57pm
An autobiography in Twitter handles. 

Pages