Film

Sat, May 10, 2014, 2:14pm
The new comedy “Neighbors” delivers laughs and a surprising amount of heart.
Fri, May 2, 2014, 5:51am
Rooftop Film Festival works to create community while showing independent films with a killer backdrop.
Thu, May 1, 2014, 3:32am
William Maxfield and Jordan Kalms, both CC ’14 are sending out their 25-minute film for festival consideration.
Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 2:00am
A new French film follows the exploits of a 17-year-old prostitute.
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 6:05am
Talking to “Transcendence” director Wally Pfister about his star-studded directorial debut.
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 3:23am
Campus MovieFest provides 25 student directors with all of the equipment needed to make a five-minute film in a week.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 6:17am
Sarah Roth rounds up the best in Biblical cinema to complement this weekend's lead on "The Mysteries."
Tue, Apr 8, 2014, 2:44am
Rachel Del Giudice, SoA ’16, explores sadism and masochism in her short film "Don't Trust Her."
Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 2:55am
Petra Costa, BC ’05, returns to campus to discuss her new documentary film “Elena.”
Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 4:58am
Jason Bateman stars in and directs a film with an unconventional man at its center.

Pages