Tue, Oct 25, 2016, 9:31pm
Eliza Callahan adds rehearsals and performances to studying and classes. As a professional musician and an enthusiastic student, she has figured out how to prioritize her passions to get the most of her time at Columbia.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016, 8:39pm
You’re a college student, but you’re still too terrified to go into Morton Williams without getting spooked by the (super creepy, tbh) Halloween decorations. Exhibit A:  
Wed, Sep 14, 2016, 11:37pm
“I'll be 81 next month and have had many years to reflect upon the decisions I've made in my life. The long and short of it is, don't ever let your parents or anyone else for that matter steer you from what you really want to do in life.”
Wed, Apr 6, 2016, 11:44pm
You’ve Snapchatted your acceptance letter. You’ve instagrammed yourself with some class apparel. Heck, maybe you’ve even updated your Linkedin. But then suddenly the Facebook notification appears. You’ve been added to the class Facebook page.
Mon, Mar 28, 2016, 9:22pm
If you’ve reached the point in the semester when …  
Wed, Dec 9, 2015, 2:47pm
Don’t worry, we’ve all been there. Applying to college is stressful, confusing, and exciting, all at once. If you’ve ever had one of these thoughts throughout your college application process, you’re not alone.
Tue, Dec 1, 2015, 12:15am
Updated: Dec. 1 at 3:57 a.m.
Mon, Nov 30, 2015, 11:10am
Mon, Nov 23, 2015, 10:00am
Let’s be honest. You’ve been sitting SATs, writing papers, meeting with your counsellor, and drowning in classes to the point of insanity. Now, all the colleges you’re applying to seem the same.
Wed, Nov 4, 2015, 4:16pm
College is hard. You have to feed yourself, clean, brave the communal bathrooms, do actual homework, and socialize.