archery

Wed, Apr 30, 2014, 7:38pm
Seven members of the Light Blue archery squad were named to the All-East Team after last weekend's Ivy Invitational.
Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 8:47pm
Along with Princeton, the archery team will host the Ivy Invitationals in New Jersey. Meanwhile, first-year Judy Zhou heads to South Dakota to compete at the World Team Trials.
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:20am
See what the Light Blue will be up to this weekend.
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 11:07pm
The archery team follows up an impressive showing at the Adam Wheatcroft Memorial with the Eastern Regional Intercollegiate Championships this weekend in Connecticut.
Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 12:21am
Many Columbia teams are facing Harvard and Dartmouth this weekend. Some aren't, though.
Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 11:07pm
The archery team heads down to Virginia for the Adam Wheatcroft Memorial Tournament. It will be the team’s first outdoor competition of the season.
Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 4:21am
See what the Light Blue will be up to this weekend.
Thu, Mar 27, 2014, 9:14pm
Archery heads to New Jersey to compete at the Indoor Championships following a successful showing a month ago at the USCA Championships.
Fri, Feb 28, 2014, 12:40am
Check out what the Light Blue will be up to this weekend.
Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 9:37pm
Archery heads to Connecticut to participate in the Indoor Championships.

Pages