archery

Thu, Apr 23, 2015, 12:06am
The Lions claw ahead to No. 6 in the nation after dominant performance on both ends of the floor.
Thu, Apr 16, 2015, 7:06pm
The team will compete at the New England Collegiate Archery Tournament in Connecticut.
Mon, Apr 13, 2015, 9:35pm
The Light Blue archery team took advantage of world-class competition at this weekend's AAE Arizona Cup.
Tue, Apr 7, 2015, 10:40pm
The archery team will compete in the AAE Arizona Cup this week after a month-long break.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 10:21pm
The Lions finished their indoor season with top performances at the USA National Indoor Championships.
Thu, Feb 12, 2015, 9:34pm
The Lions will compete in their last tournament before the USA Indoor National Championships.
Thu, Feb 5, 2015, 6:06pm
The Lions look to dominate a second straight event at a shootout this weekend.
Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 7:22pm
With five first-years added to the roster this year, the Lions have high hopes for the season ahead.
Thu, Jan 22, 2015, 12:19am
Davis scooped up the prestigious award, given each year to a coach who inspires athletes in competition, as well as in academics, business, and life.  
Wed, Apr 30, 2014, 7:38pm
Seven members of the Light Blue archery squad were named to the All-East Team after last weekend's Ivy Invitational.

Pages