alumni

Thu, Jul 9, 2015, 9:51am
Seven CC alumni will be heading around the globe in the next year.
Thu, May 28, 2015, 6:26pm
You've most likely heard of Hari Nef by now--as a trans model, actress, and writer, she's been featured on the Dazed's 100 (a list of the top people "redefining style and youth culture"), in Selfr
Tue, Mar 10, 2015, 3:37am
Columbia University is an ideal choice for the Obama presidential library.
Mon, Mar 2, 2015, 12:28am
Elizabeth Walsh, GS ’14, and Yuntong Ma, CC ’12, will head to Cambridge University next fall as two of the 40 U.S. recipients of this year’s Gates Cambridge Scholarship.
Thu, Jan 15, 2015, 4:11pm
The 2015 Oscars nominees were announced this morning, and “Dick Poop” (aka academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs’ unfortunate mispronunciation of “Dick Pope") wasn’t the only one we were happy to see nominated.
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 1:01pm
Spectator talked with Erica Jong, Christy Carlson Romano, Ntozake Shange, and other Barnard alumni about their experiences at a women's college.
Thu, Oct 16, 2014, 3:34am
Architecture graduate Alok Shetty is using an innovative approach to solving housing problems in the slums of Bangalore, India.
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 1:12am
Columbia needs to facilitate more alumni-student interaction.
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 1:11am
Two Columbia College alumni express disappointment with recent email sent to students and alumni regarding gender-based misconduct and sexual assault.  
Sun, Jun 1, 2014, 8:06pm
Columbia Alumni Allied Against Sexual Assault announced a plan to create a set of unified student, alumni, and faculty proposals for reforming Columbia’s sexual assault policies on Saturday.

Pages