midterms

Tue, Nov 22, 2016, 3:15am
You just got your midterm back, and your grade was a solid 20 points lower than you expected.
Tue, Nov 15, 2016, 10:42pm
We’ve all been there. You’ve studied for five hours straight and none of the midterm info is sticking. You’re pretty desperate. You have no idea what to do. At this point, you might view getting chummy with your TA as the best way to cop that sought-after A.
Thu, Nov 3, 2016, 9:33pm
Midterms bring a new challenge that many first-generation students have not yet faced.​
Thu, Oct 27, 2016, 2:12am
During midterms, courses tend to stop giving answers and start giving frustrations and doubts, but maybe that’s the point.
Tue, Oct 25, 2016, 12:26am
Sick of your school-supplied desk chair? Looking for a comfier place to finish up midterm studying? (Or to cry when you see your grades?) Here are reviews of 10 couches from around campus to get you started.
Tue, Oct 18, 2016, 10:40pm
October has been a pretty scary month already.
Wed, Oct 12, 2016, 10:36pm
Midterms season is upon us, full of Butler all-nighters and prayers to the great gods of exam curves. Sometimes you need a lil inspo to push on through this stressful time, and Mr. Kanye West certainly knows how to inspire.
Mon, Oct 3, 2016, 9:06pm
Are you always getting thrown out of libraries at 11 p.m.? In the city that never sleeps, studying is an all-hours event, but many libraries and coffee shops haven’t gotten the memo.
Sun, Oct 2, 2016, 9:04pm
What I’m about to tell you sounds like it’s straight out of a horror movie, but trust me, it’s real… midterms are right around the corner.
Wed, Nov 18, 2015, 3:21am

Pages