Men’s Basketball

Tue, Mar 22, 2016, 8:44pm
Men’s basketball looks to tie the program record with 23 wins on Wednesday evening, as they welcome Ball State to Levien Gymnasium for the quarterfinals of the CIT. 
Tue, Feb 23, 2016, 10:45pm
Senior guard Maodo Lo will be the first-ever Columbia player to attend the Portsmouth Invitational Tournament.
Wed, Feb 17, 2016, 12:26am
Meet the refs who share the court with the Lions in the Ivy League’s 14-game tournament.
Tue, Feb 16, 2016, 8:47pm
Following the Lions’ home defeat to Princeton, here is a look ahead at their chances and what they need to change to win the Ivy League.
Tue, Jan 19, 2016, 8:07pm
The Lions’ successes at the charity stripe were key to their win over Cornell in the Ivy opener.
Thu, Dec 10, 2015, 7:14pm
The Lions will finish a long stretch of games against NJIT and Robert Morris this weekend.
Thu, Nov 19, 2015, 7:10pm
Men’s basketball will play Big Ten opponent Northwestern on Friday.
Sat, Mar 7, 2015, 8:02pm
Columbia had a seven-point lead down the stretch at Princeton, but was unable to come away with the win.
Fri, Mar 6, 2015, 9:00pm
The Light Blue was unable to overcome a first-half deficit Friday, falling to the Quakers at the Palestra.
Fri, Feb 27, 2015, 10:11pm
Things were close much of the way in Levien, but Dartmouth pulled away midway through the second half to drop the Lions below .500 in league play.

Pages