Men’s Basketball

Sat, Mar 7, 2015, 8:02pm
Columbia had a seven-point lead down the stretch at Princeton, but was unable to come away with the win.
Fri, Mar 6, 2015, 9:00pm
The Light Blue was unable to overcome a first-half deficit Friday, falling to the Quakers at the Palestra.
Fri, Feb 27, 2015, 10:11pm
Things were close much of the way in Levien, but Dartmouth pulled away midway through the second half to drop the Lions below .500 in league play.
Wed, Feb 25, 2015, 8:34pm
Junior guard Maodo Lo lead the Lions to a weekend sweep last week, but he’ll need some more help to knock off Harvard.
Fri, Feb 20, 2015, 10:03pm
A torrid first-half performance and career-high scoring night for junior guard Maodo Lo lifted the Lions to a convincing road victory.
Sat, Feb 14, 2015, 9:01pm
Columbia dropped its second straight game Saturday, falling to the Big Green on the road.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015, 8:06pm
A spirited second-half rally was not enough for the Lions as they fell to the Crimson on the road.
Fri, Jan 23, 2015, 12:20am
The Lions edged the Big Red 48-45 at Cornell last weekend.
Sun, Jan 11, 2015, 12:48pm
The Lions bounced back from back-to-back losses with a record-setting 112-63 win. 
Thu, Dec 4, 2014, 10:04pm
The Lions will look to rebound from Tuesday’s surprising loss.