housing

Sat, Mar 28, 2015, 1:10pm
Groups of 2: This year wasn’t quite as nice for groups of 2 as last year was, but seniors in 2-person groups should end up having decent choices.
Wed, Mar 25, 2015, 8:45pm
Let’s talk about what’s on all of our minds: housing. The entire housing process isn’t scary or daunting anymore for the class of 2016, but for current freshmen the questions are flying and the answers are quite varied.
Tue, Mar 24, 2015, 1:43am
Welcome to Barnard Housing Selection 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015, 11:35am
Updated 1:07 p.m. Housing lottery numbers have been released. Check the Housing portal to see your number. 
Sat, Mar 7, 2015, 5:10pm
As you (hopefully) already know, registration has begun for Room Selection 2015. While you probably aren't thinking too much beyond scrambling to get a group together, some of you are probably wondering just what happens next, and when.
Tue, Mar 3, 2015, 1:30am
Let the countdown begin…to Room Selection 2015!
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 2:45pm
To quote the Housing website, room selection is just around the corner! Registration opens next Wednesday, March 4, and it’s time to get your group together.
Wed, Feb 18, 2015, 6:07am
We all know that dorm pride deteriorates from NSOP to senior year, but how does this affect Columbia’s sense of community?
Wed, Feb 18, 2015, 4:35am
Columbia undergraduates overcome housing horror stories with humor.
Tue, Feb 17, 2015, 2:20am
Students living in the Furnald Hall have voiced concerns over Facilities’ delayed response to damage caused by a pipe connected to the heating system during during winter break. The primary cause of the burst came from a buildup of water pressure over winter break when heaters, which use hot water...

Pages