Tracy Shen

Mon, Jul 28, 2014, 12:06pm

Director Anton Corbijn talks about his latest film, “A Most Wanted Man,” which is the last film actor Philip Seymour Hoffman finished before his death.

Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 2:00am

A new French film follows the exploits of a 17-year-old prostitute.

Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 6:05am

Talking to “Transcendence” director Wally Pfister about his star-studded directorial debut.

Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 3:06am

Lunar Gala celebrates its 35th anniversary with “Midnight Trance,” commemorating the Year of the Horse.

Tue, Jan 21, 2014, 12:16am

A new exhibit was curated by undergraduates, master’s students, and doctoral candidates.

Mon, Nov 18, 2013, 7:49pm

Jean Genet's "The Maids" will come to the stage this weekend in a production from CU Players.

Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 4:02am

The printer gets a second glance in the new retrospective at the LeRoy Neiman Gallery. “Chronographic 1998-2013,” which opened Wednesday, features a rich dialogue on 15 years of fine art prints, showcasing various artists who have worked at the LeRoy Neiman Center for Print Studies.

Wed, Oct 16, 2013, 1:04am

CU Players are premiering a new play in collaboration with a Brooklyn playwright.

Thu, Oct 10, 2013, 2:35am

The Armory Show celebrates its 100th anniversary.

Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 12:15am

A bike tour might sound like a strange component to an art exhibit, but a new program dedicated to art’s relationship with climate change will take visitors for a ride.