Steven Lau

Sat, Jan 24, 2015, 9:25pm
The Lions dropped their home game against the Big Red of Cornell amid poor outside shooting.
Fri, Jan 16, 2015, 7:42pm
The Lions are set to begin their Ivy season on the road in Ithaca Saturday.
Sat, Dec 27, 2014, 9:34pm
The Lions will take on the Raiders at home, where they have only lost one game, Sunday.
Sun, Dec 21, 2014, 9:45pm
The Lions will hit the court against the Huskies, who have struggled this season, in Bridgeport.
Wed, Dec 10, 2014, 6:29pm
Columbia led the Wildcats, 25-23, at halftime, but wasn’t able to maintain the same standard of play in the second half.
Sun, Dec 7, 2014, 12:25pm
Today we announce our successors, Spectator's 139th Managing Board. 
Tue, Nov 18, 2014, 5:04am
Nearly $1.6 million of Bollinger’s $3.4 million was previously earned income that was paid out in 2013 as part of a “contractually agreed-to schedule.” Another $350,000 was the value of living in the president’s house.
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 1:01pm
Spectator talked with Erica Jong, Christy Carlson Romano, Ntozake Shange, and other Barnard alumni about their experiences at a women's college.
Mon, Oct 13, 2014, 4:28pm
We are excited to announce that Spectator has entered into an important partnership with the Washington Post.
Thu, Oct 2, 2014, 6:02am
Emma Sulkowicz’s parents challenge Columbia’s sexual assault policy and the treatment of their daughter during the adjudication process.

Pages