Stephen Babendreier

Sun, Feb 17, 2013, 6:48pm
Women's squash and wrestling both split their weekend matchups.
Sun, Feb 3, 2013, 7:16pm
Columbia looked to be a worthy candidate to overthrow the undefeated Cornell, but could not escape the pins.
Sun, Jan 27, 2013, 8:16pm
Wrestling slipped to a 4-5 record following a loss to Hofstra, but picked up a win against American.
Fri, Jan 25, 2013, 3:36am
Columbia looks for strong performance in home match
Mon, Jan 21, 2013, 8:24pm
Over the break, Columbia wrestling won half of their matches, generally showing a level of inconsistency.
Tue, Dec 4, 2012, 9:05pm
The Big Red, the Crimson, and the Tigers are slowly beginning to separate themselves from the rest of the league as Ivy play approaches.
Tue, Nov 27, 2012, 9:03pm
An improvement in the save percentage between this season and last is a testament to the work that goalkeeping coach Kipp and the three goalies of the women's soccer team have collectively put in this season.
Sun, Nov 25, 2012, 10:28pm
The Light Blue fell to No. 16 Maryland and Rutgers, and beat Drexel at Northeast Duals.
Tue, Nov 20, 2012, 12:35am
Wrestling will take on Rutgers, Maryland, and Drexel this weekend in Asics Northeast Collegiate Duals.
Mon, Nov 19, 2012, 12:34am
Wrestling —Stephen Babendreier Men's Swimming —Phil Godzin

Pages