Spectator Sports Staff

Sun, May 4, 2014, 8:47pm

The Lions performed well in their final weekend of regular season competition.

Sun, Apr 27, 2014, 9:28pm

See how the Lions fared this weekend.

Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 11:56pm

Both men’s and women’s golf teams compete at the Ivy League Championships this weekend, while of Columbia’s three rowing teams, only the men’s heavyweights will be in action.

Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 9:47pm

Women’s tennis came up short in its Ivy title chase while rowing, softball, track and field, men’s and women’s golf, and lacrosse were in action.

Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:20am

See what the Light Blue will be up to this weekend.

Mon, Apr 14, 2014, 12:59am

See what the Light Blue was up to this weekend.

Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 10:44pm

A weekend of mixed results for Columbia featured a pair of convincing victories for women’s tennis.

Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 12:21am

Many Columbia teams are facing Harvard and Dartmouth this weekend. Some aren't, though.

Sun, Mar 30, 2014, 7:44pm
Many of Columbia’s teams extended their strong starts to the spring season over the weekend.
Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 4:21am

See what the Light Blue will be up to this weekend.

Pages