Sarah Roth

Tue, Nov 25, 2014, 2:13am
After moving the event from January to November and experiencing a large drop in fundraising, CUDM saw a small increase in the money raised this weekend compared to fall 2013.
Wed, Oct 29, 2014, 1:15am
The American Ballet Theatre and Arts Initiative will collaborate on a two-week long exposure to the dance world through performances and classes. 
Thu, Sep 4, 2014, 11:45pm
The Wallach Gallery puts funerary art on show with new exhibition. 
Mon, Sep 1, 2014, 10:03pm
CUPAL’s “Dreamscape” will draw on the dreams of the cast and crew to provide the inspiration for the script.
Sun, Aug 24, 2014, 5:45pm
A look at music groups on campus from a cappella to instrumental.
Fri, Aug 22, 2014, 10:09pm
One of the greatest boons of going to college in New York City is its dizzyingly varied and plentiful gastronomic landscape—and Morningside Heights is no exception.
Sun, May 11, 2014, 3:28pm
WIth The Heights closed for more than three months, it was a long, dry semester in Morningside Heights.
Sat, May 3, 2014, 1:14am
With a solid script, great acting, and a beautiful set, the 120th Varsity Show shines.
Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 5:08am
The financial district is known for more than the amount of Columbia alumni who work there. Check it out with this week's Neighborhood Watch.
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:53am
It’s not the most expansive neighborhood in New York, but from Karaoke to soon tofu, it’s just the place for a study break.

Pages