Sarah Roth

Mon, Sep 1, 2014, 10:03pm
CUPAL’s “Dreamscape” will draw on the dreams of the cast and crew to provide the inspiration for the script.
Sun, Aug 24, 2014, 5:45pm
A look at music groups on campus from a cappella to instrumental.
Fri, Aug 22, 2014, 10:09pm
One of the greatest boons of going to college in New York City is its dizzyingly varied and plentiful gastronomic landscape—and Morningside Heights is no exception.
Sun, May 11, 2014, 3:28pm
WIth The Heights closed for more than three months, it was a long, dry semester in Morningside Heights.
Sat, May 3, 2014, 1:14am
With a solid script, great acting, and a beautiful set, the 120th Varsity Show shines.
Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 5:08am
The financial district is known for more than the amount of Columbia alumni who work there. Check it out with this week's Neighborhood Watch.
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:53am
It’s not the most expansive neighborhood in New York, but from Karaoke to soon tofu, it’s just the place for a study break.
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 3:00am
The Heights has planned a soft opening for this Friday, open only to invited guests, ahead of a larger reopening.
Tue, Apr 15, 2014, 2:17am
MFA students will perform "A Bright Room Called Day," by Tony Kushner, CC '78, as part of a theater direction senior thesis project.
Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 6:17am
Sarah Roth rounds up the best in Biblical cinema to complement this weekend's lead on "The Mysteries."

Pages