Rana Hilal

Tue, Oct 21, 2014, 9:48am
Did you miss the Engineering Student Council meeting on Monday night? Council Correspondant Rana Hilal brings you the four things you need to know. 
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 10:51am
Miss the Engineering Student Council meeting on Monday night? Council correspondent Rana Hilal brings you the three things you need to know: 
Wed, Oct 1, 2014, 11:40pm
As protests to advocate for more democracy in Hong Kong intensify, Columbia students are making an effort to show solidarity.
Tue, Sep 30, 2014, 10:16am
Did you miss the Engineering Student Council meeting on Monday night? Council correspondent Rana Hilal brings you the three things you need to know:
Tue, Sep 23, 2014, 10:25am
Did you miss this week's Engineering Student Council meeting? Council Correspondent Rana Hilal brings you the three things you need to know.
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 9:10am
Did you miss the first Engineering Student Council recap of the semester? Council correspondent Rana Hilal brings you the two things you need to know.
Mon, Sep 8, 2014, 9:27pm
Generations of Barnard alumnae, current students, and faculty gathered at Riverside Church on Monday for a school-wide convocation to kick off Barnard’s 125th anniversary celebrations.
Sun, May 4, 2014, 11:44pm
An imperial court dating back to A.D. 117 will be transformed into a classroom this summer for 26 Columbia undergraduates, graduates, and postgraduates, as they spend seven hours a day excavating under the Italian sun.
Tue, Apr 22, 2014, 12:20pm
Did you miss this week's Engineering Student Council Meeting? Council Correspondent Rana Hilal brings you the top four things you need to know:
Wed, Apr 16, 2014, 1:46am
Columbia University Information Technology is working on a new course evaluation platform that aims to make it easier for departments to release results to the student body.

Pages