Phil Godzin

Wed, Dec 3, 2014, 11:57pm
Women’s swimming will look to end its 2014 slate on a good note at the 2014 AT&T Winter National Championships.
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 2:51am
The women’s swimming and diving team finishes dual-meet schedule without a victory after falling 215-85 at Harvard.
Thu, Nov 20, 2014, 10:10pm
The Lions will take on Harvard before competing in the Frank Elm Invite.  
Mon, Nov 17, 2014, 1:23am
Women's swimming and diving came away with a loss for the second straight week, as the team fell to Yale on the road. 
Thu, Nov 13, 2014, 10:44pm
The Lions, who will travel to Yale on Friday, haven’t beaten the Bulldogs in New Haven since 2008.
Sun, Nov 9, 2014, 10:47pm
Women’s swimming suffered a lopsided loss to Penn to start its fall season.
Thu, Nov 6, 2014, 10:35pm
The Lions will begin a defense of its regular season Ivy League title this weekend.
Thu, Sep 11, 2014, 11:22pm
Prior to the start of the semester, the men’s golf team took a trip to Scotland, the birthplace of golf, for the second time since 2010.
Wed, Apr 2, 2014, 10:05pm
While other teams had an evenly-split week of wins and losses, Penn consistently dominated its opposition on a 7-0 run.
Mon, Mar 3, 2014, 2:40am
The Columbia men’s and women’s swimming teams finished their seasons with a busy weekend, both swimming at the ECAC Championships in Maryland while the men also competed at the Ivy League Championships.

Pages