Noel Duan

Tue, Apr 30, 2013, 9:52pm
Although Columbia requires personal achievement, we wouldn't have gotten anywhere without the support of someone who believed in us.
Tue, Apr 16, 2013, 7:05pm
Experiencing college through fashion can be an armor to protect from other experiences.
Tue, Apr 2, 2013, 7:59pm
Writing, thinking, and acting like a girl has its own independent merit.
Tue, Mar 5, 2013, 9:27pm
Before we are ready to be with another person, we should be ready to be by ourselves.
Tue, Feb 19, 2013, 9:55pm
I spent my college years doing exactly what I wanted to do without much thought for what would happen after graduation.
Tue, Feb 12, 2013, 7:42pm
We learn to open our minds to great books and new philosophies—but we’re still hesitant to open our hearts to love.
Tue, Jan 22, 2013, 7:57pm
Personal success is not about markers of validation.
Tue, Dec 4, 2012, 8:27pm
Feeling the holiday slump, but smiling anyway.
Tue, Nov 6, 2012, 6:59pm
Hurricane Sandy should be a reminder to students to regularly keep in touch with their loved ones at home.
Tue, Oct 23, 2012, 5:55pm
No matter how we look, we all want to be taken seriously.

Pages