Noah Jackson

Tue, May 20, 2014, 5:25pm

Before he even arrived at Columbia, Nathan Chan, CC/Juilliard ’14 and a founder of campus cello ensemble String Theory, had a résumé that would wow most music professionals.

Sun, May 11, 2014, 4:11pm

This year, burgeoning campus musicians and longtime staples both upped their games.

Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 3:14am

inc. discusses R&B roots, the desert and its upcoming performance at WBAR-B-B-Q.

Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 4:14am

The band, which has changed its composition several times, will be playing Baby’s All Right on April 10.

Tue, Apr 1, 2014, 3:17am

Cobra Starship frontman Gabe Saporta discusses religion and music in an interview with Spectator.

Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 4:57am

Noah Jackson scopes out the lesser-known NY music scene now that the goliath Roseland Ballroom is closing.

Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 3:06am

From food to dance to fashion, the Lunar Gala Guide gives you a rundown of what to look out for this Thursday night.

Tue, Feb 18, 2014, 2:23am

Sean Delanty, CC ’16, makes his mark on the electronic music scene as Pure Gold Luxury .

Thu, Feb 13, 2014, 3:08am

Antoniette Costa’s three-piece, Triptyq, includes a member of Pentatonix and its recent single debuted at No. 2 on iTunes’ classical charts.

Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 1:20am

LyricLion turns to on-campus composers for an entirely undergraduate concert.

Pages