Nidale Zouhir

Thu, Oct 16, 2014, 1:36am
Nidale Zouhir discusses the future of social media in this week's 20/20. 
Thu, Oct 9, 2014, 1:02am
In this week's 20/20, Nidale Zouhir reacts to Bill Maher's Islamophobic statements. 
Thu, Sep 25, 2014, 2:28am
What Chris Messina's striptease on last week's episode of The Mindy Project means for the female gaze.
Thu, Sep 18, 2014, 2:20am
Vogue's article about the "era" of the big booty is woefully out of touch with reality. 
Thu, May 1, 2014, 5:18am
Every year, Time magazine publishes its “100 Most Influential People” issue, and every year the Internet’s loudest tweeters whine at the magazine for leaving their favorite celebrities off the list.
Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 3:39am
Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 5:17am
Wed, Nov 20, 2013, 10:40pm
In the last three years, Netflix has created and released several hit series, including the yuppie-in-prison memoir Orange Is the New Black and a resurrection of the criminally canceled Arrested Development.
Thu, Sep 12, 2013, 1:59am
Imagine the Golden Gate Bridge: beautiful, iconic, a wonder of the modern world. And then imagine its destruction at the hands of an impossibly large, impossibly realistic extra-dimensional alien.
Wed, Feb 20, 2013, 11:28pm
Take off your Ray-Bans. Put away that vintage sweater. It’s time to start digging through the cardboard boxes in your attic for the ’N Sync T-shirt you bought at your first ever concert and your ratty old Chuck Taylors.

Pages