Madeleine Steinberg

Sun, May 4, 2014, 6:43pm

The Lions had mixed success on the water this weekend.

Thu, May 1, 2014, 7:39pm

The men’s heavyweight and lightweight teams compete in their final regattas before EARC Championships, while the women are in action at the Women’s Sprints Regatta.

Sun, Apr 27, 2014, 7:45pm

1.7 seconds separated the Lions from the Doc Lusins Trophy this weekend in Syracuse, N.Y.

Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 8:03pm

While the women’s and the men’s lightweight teams have a rare weekend off from competition, the men’s heavyweight team heads up to Syracuse to compete for the Doc Lusins Trophy.

Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 9:27pm

The heavyweight rowing team took second at the Blackwell cup, while the lightweights finished second at the Geiger Cup and the women competed at the Clemson Invitational.

Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 9:49pm

The men’s heavyweight rowing team takes on ranked Ivy opponents Yale and Penn, while the No. 2 lightweight team competes in two cups this weekend at its home course. The women head to South Carolina for the Clemson Invitational.

Sun, Apr 13, 2014, 9:51pm

While the women were victorious, the Lions heavyweights fell to Penn and Princeton in the Childs Cup and the lightweights could not keep up with Yale in the Dodge Cup.

Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 11:09pm

Spring rowing continues, as the women’s, men’s heavyweight, and men’s lightweight teams all compete on Saturday morning. While the men will take on Ivy opponents, the women race against Northeastern.

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 11:29pm

Women’s rowing will take on strong programs in Princeton and Virginia, while the men’s heavyweights will compete in the Alumni Cup and the lightweights will face Navy in the WIT Cup.

Sun, Mar 30, 2014, 6:53pm

Heavyweight rowing secured its first win under head coach Scott Alwin, while the women struggled at the Connell Cup.

Pages