Kyle Perrotti

Sun, May 11, 2014, 2:43pm

The men’s tennis team reached new heights in 2014.

Wed, Apr 30, 2014, 12:13am

The men are the highest seed in their region and will be traveling to Tennessee. The women, heading to the NCAA Tournament for the first time, will be going to Kentucky.

Tue, Apr 29, 2014, 10:45pm

Five juniors—Winston Lin, Ashok Narayana, Max Schnur, Bert Vancura, and Eric Jacobs—have been instrumental in the Lions’ excellent 2013-14 season.

Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 6:57pm

The men’s tennis completed its Ivy sweep by beating Princeton.

Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 7:22pm

The Lions will take home at least a share of the 2014 men’s tennis championship after Friday’s win over Penn.

Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 9:27pm

Men’s tennis, yet to suffer a loss in Ivy play, wraps up the season against Penn and Princeton, which both sport 2-3 Ivy records. The Lions are eyeing an 11th league title.

Sun, Apr 13, 2014, 10:24pm

The Lions continued their Ivy League dominance with two quick wins over the weekend.

Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 10:25pm

With a program-high No. 17 ranking and a perfect 3-0 Ivy record, men’s tennis plays Brown and Yale in Providence and New Haven this weekend.

Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 8:50pm

The Lions improved to 3-0 in Ivy League competition this weekend.

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 9:56pm

No. 19 men’s tennis will play No. 34 Harvard and No. 41 Dartmouth, both of which have yet to play an official Ivy match this spring. The matches will take place at the Dick Savitt Tennis Center.

Pages