Kelly Reller

Thu, Apr 16, 2015, 7:06pm
The team will compete at the New England Collegiate Archery Tournament in Connecticut.
Mon, Apr 13, 2015, 9:35pm
The Light Blue archery team took advantage of world-class competition at this weekend's AAE Arizona Cup.
Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 10:46pm
Columbia women's rowing finished second in the Woodbury Cup, while Northeastern took first and Duke placed third.
Thu, Apr 9, 2015, 8:56pm
The Lions will host Northeastern and Duke in its first and only home race this season.
Tue, Apr 7, 2015, 10:40pm
The archery team will compete in the AAE Arizona Cup this week after a month-long break.
Sun, Apr 5, 2015, 10:29pm
The Lions dropped all four races against the Tigers in windy conditions on Saturday.  
Thu, Apr 2, 2015, 9:16pm
The Lions will take on the No. 8 Tigers this weekend.
Wed, Apr 1, 2015, 12:27am
The recent success of Columbia fencing did not just happen overnight.
Sun, Mar 22, 2015, 3:28pm
The Light Blue fencing team ended a stellar season by winning its first NCAA Championship in over 20 years. 
Sun, Mar 8, 2015, 11:29pm
The Light Blue fencing team qualified the maximum number of participants to advance to the national stage. 

Pages