Kelly Reller

Sun, May 11, 2014, 6:02pm

The men’s fencing team had a stellar 2013-14 campaign.

Wed, Apr 30, 2014, 7:38pm

Seven members of the Light Blue archery squad were named to the All-East Team after last weekend's Ivy Invitational.

Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 8:47pm

Along with Princeton, the archery team will host the Ivy Invitationals in New Jersey. Meanwhile, first-year Judy Zhou heads to South Dakota to compete at the World Team Trials.

Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 11:07pm

The archery team follows up an impressive showing at the Adam Wheatcroft Memorial with the Eastern Regional Intercollegiate Championships this weekend in Connecticut.

Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 3:01am

Sophomore foilists Jackie Dubrovich and Margaret Lu helped the United States to the gold medal in foil.

Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 1:09am

Cross-divisional play—and the resultant dominance of the Lou Gehrig Division over the Red Rolfe—wrapped up last weekend.

Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 11:07pm

The archery team heads down to Virginia for the Adam Wheatcroft Memorial Tournament. It will be the team’s first outdoor competition of the season.

Thu, Mar 27, 2014, 9:14pm

Archery heads to New Jersey to compete at the Indoor Championships following a successful showing a month ago at the USCA Championships.

Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 6:43pm

Three of the 10 fencers the Lions sent to Columbus, Ohio will return with All-American honors.

Fri, Mar 21, 2014, 6:02pm

Sophomore Jackie Dubrovich finished third in foil to highlight the Light Blue women’s performance.

Pages