Gretchen Schmid

Mon, May 20, 2013, 9:13pm
Aguilar, a dance and English double major, has been dancing since she was three years old. Name a dance group on campus, and chances are that she has danced or choreographed for it.
Sat, May 11, 2013, 12:53pm
Columbia dancers made their mark outside of the Columbia bubble this year.
Wed, Apr 24, 2013, 11:35pm
The dance-focused student arts group will present a multidimensional performance with film and aerial silks.
Thu, Apr 4, 2013, 4:41am
Club Zamana will host its biggest event of the year, "Tamasha Gone Wild," this weekend.
Wed, Mar 27, 2013, 9:54pm
Check out some highlights for this spring's campus dance shows.
Thu, Mar 7, 2013, 7:42pm
The Spanish company presents Metáfora as part of the Flamenco Festival.
Thu, Feb 14, 2013, 4:58am
A student group is bringing a yoga dance party to Lerner.
Fri, Jan 25, 2013, 2:43am
Parsons Dance brings viewers to their feet at the Joyce Theater.
Tue, Nov 20, 2012, 2:03am
With an event as big as the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, it can be hard to figure out the best place to watch—from Columbus Circle to Bryant Park, these are the best bets to see the parade.
Thu, Nov 15, 2012, 1:00am
Student group CoLab takes multiple media forms and mixes them to form a unique experience.

Pages