Ellorine Carle

Mon, Sep 19, 2016, 6:22pm
Cross country traveled uptown on Friday, taking part in the Iona Meet of Champions at Van Cortlandt Park. 
Sun, Sep 11, 2016, 11:41pm
The cross country team endured a hot and humid race against Stony Brook and Hofstra, capturing both the men’s and women’s races on Saturday in its season opener.
Thu, Sep 8, 2016, 11:57pm
Cross country will travel to Stony Brook, New York, to open its fall campaign on Saturday, taking on Stony Brook and Hofstra in the Wolfie Invitational.
Thu, Aug 18, 2016, 7:44pm
Ghana’s 4x100-meter relay team finished eighth out of eight in the first heat of the competition at the Olympic games. 
Wed, Aug 17, 2016, 10:04pm
Updated on Aug. 18th at 10:33 a.m. Rising junior Akua Obeng-Akrofi may not yet be a familiar name on campus, but come Thursday morning in Rio de Janeiro, that will likely no longer be the case.
Thu, Aug 4, 2016, 9:12pm
Name: Akua Obeng-Akrofi School: Columbia College, 2018 Major: Psychology
Sun, Jul 10, 2016, 1:29pm
Two former Columbia runners will feature in the finals of the 1500-meter run on Sunday as both look to qualify for the Rio Olympics at the US Olympic Trials in Eugene, Oregon. 
Sun, Jun 12, 2016, 8:04pm
Track and field’s Natalie Tanner closed her junior season with a 15th-place finish in the 5-kilometer at the NCAA Championship on Saturday evening.
Fri, Jun 10, 2016, 7:22pm
Junior Natalie Tanner heads to Eugene, Oregon to run in the 5-kilometer race at the NCAA Outdoor Championship on Saturday. 
Sun, May 29, 2016, 10:11pm
Junior Natalie Tanner advanced to the NCAA Track and Field Finals after a career-best run in the 5-kilometer race at the NCAA East Preliminary Round over the weekend.

Pages