Eli Schultz

Sat, Dec 20, 2014, 9:08pm
Behind a strong performance by junior guard Maodo Lo, the Lions erased a first-half deficit to top Hofstra at home.
Fri, Dec 19, 2014, 3:56pm
Coming off a 10-day break, the Light Blue will look to top Hofstra at home Saturday.
Tue, Dec 9, 2014, 5:17pm
Columbia is on the road Wednesday against the country's top team, the Kentucky Wildcats, which boasts nine All-Americans.
Fri, Dec 5, 2014, 1:05pm
University President Lee Bollinger stated in a press release that Pete Mangurian’s time at Columbia is over.
Thu, Dec 4, 2014, 1:25am
Columbia’s 2014 football season may have been just as rough behind the scenes as it was on the field.
Tue, Dec 2, 2014, 9:03pm
After falling behind for much of the game, Columbia tied it in the final minute. But the Lions’ comeback came up short, as Loyola secured the win as time expired.
Mon, Dec 1, 2014, 8:47pm
The Lions enter the back half of their four-game homestand against the Greyhounds.  
Sun, Nov 30, 2014, 10:13pm
Take a look back on the dismal last three seasons for Columbia football.
Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 2:51am
Despite poor shooting, men’s basketball was able to come away with a road win over the Mountain Hawks.
Sat, Nov 22, 2014, 3:36pm
Columbia football has now lost 21 straight dating back to Nov. 10, 2012.

Pages