Eli Schultz

Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 12:16am
The Lions hope to right the ship after a disappointing loss to Cornell last week.  
Sat, Jan 17, 2015, 8:14pm
The Lions traveled to Ithaca Saturday, where they bested the Big Red 48-45, amid sloppy offensive performances from both teams.
Sun, Jan 11, 2015, 12:48pm
The Lions bounced back from back-to-back losses with a record-setting 112-63 win. 
Sun, Dec 28, 2014, 4:22pm
Despite a late run by the Raiders, the Light Blue managed to hang on for a 69-64 victory at Levien.
Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 8:28pm
After a promising start, Columbia allowed the Huskies to open up a double-digit lead late in the second half.
Sat, Dec 20, 2014, 9:08pm
Behind a strong performance by junior guard Maodo Lo, the Lions erased a first-half deficit to top Hofstra at home.
Fri, Dec 19, 2014, 3:56pm
Coming off a 10-day break, the Light Blue will look to top Hofstra at home Saturday.
Tue, Dec 9, 2014, 5:17pm
Columbia is on the road Wednesday against the country's top team, the Kentucky Wildcats, which boasts nine All-Americans.
Fri, Dec 5, 2014, 1:05pm
University President Lee Bollinger stated in a press release that Pete Mangurian’s time at Columbia is over.
Thu, Dec 4, 2014, 1:25am
Columbia’s 2014 football season may have been just as rough behind the scenes as it was on the field.

Pages