Eli Schultz

Fri, Feb 27, 2015, 10:11pm
Things were close much of the way in Levien, but Dartmouth pulled away midway through the second half to drop the Lions below .500 in league play.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 12:41am
Mike Fischer was a four-year starter at catcher for the Lions. Now that he's graduated, the Light Blue is searching for his replacement.
Fri, Feb 20, 2015, 10:03pm
A torrid first-half performance and career-high scoring night for junior guard Maodo Lo lifted the Lions to a convincing road victory.
Sat, Feb 14, 2015, 9:01pm
Columbia dropped its second straight game Saturday, falling to the Big Green on the road.
Fri, Feb 13, 2015, 8:06pm
A spirited second-half rally was not enough for the Lions as they fell to the Crimson on the road.
Sat, Feb 7, 2015, 8:25pm
It was all Lions from cover-to-cover as the Light Blue improved to 3-3 in Ivy play with a blowout victory over the Quakers.
Wed, Feb 4, 2015, 11:29pm
Columbia will ride an explosive offensive performance into this weekend’s slate of games.  
Sat, Jan 31, 2015, 8:52pm
Columbia bounced back from a tough loss to Yale to get back to .500 in Ivy play.
Thu, Jan 29, 2015, 12:16am
The Lions hope to right the ship after a disappointing loss to Cornell last week.  
Sat, Jan 17, 2015, 8:14pm
The Lions traveled to Ithaca Saturday, where they bested the Big Red 48-45, amid sloppy offensive performances from both teams.

Pages