Eli Schultz

Tue, Apr 14, 2015, 9:58pm
The Lions baseball team will look to bring an offensive advantage to Wednesday’s matchup with Rutgers.
Mon, Apr 6, 2015, 8:12pm
Columbia cruised in the first game, winning 8-0, and took the second game, 11-3.
Thu, Apr 2, 2015, 9:21pm
The Lions will face the high-powered offenses of the Bears and the Elis.
Sun, Mar 29, 2015, 11:20pm
The Lions prevailed in both tense affairs against the Crimson to improve their Ivy record to 3-1.
Fri, Mar 13, 2015, 10:08am
Columbia takes to the field in the Carolinas looking to improve upon its current 2-5 record.
Sat, Mar 7, 2015, 8:02pm
Columbia had a seven-point lead down the stretch at Princeton, but was unable to come away with the win.
Fri, Mar 6, 2015, 9:00pm
The Light Blue was unable to overcome a first-half deficit Friday, falling to the Quakers at the Palestra.
Fri, Feb 27, 2015, 10:11pm
Things were close much of the way in Levien, but Dartmouth pulled away midway through the second half to drop the Lions below .500 in league play.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 12:41am
Mike Fischer was a four-year starter at catcher for the Lions. Now that he's graduated, the Light Blue is searching for his replacement.
Fri, Feb 20, 2015, 10:03pm
A torrid first-half performance and career-high scoring night for junior guard Maodo Lo lifted the Lions to a convincing road victory.

Pages