Daniel Radov

Mon, Mar 2, 2015, 1:22am
First-year Osama Khalifa came within a few points of earning a national title, as he pushed eventual champion Ahmed Abdel Khalek to five sets. 
Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:49pm
Men’s squash beats Yale, before losing to Trinity and Harvard to earn fourth place.
Wed, Feb 18, 2015, 11:39am
Football consultant Rick Taylor took center stage on Wednesday as he explained that Columbia football can be successful, but there is a lot to improve upon.
Mon, Feb 9, 2015, 1:52am
Men’s squash handles Princeton and Penn, yet falls short of a share of the Ivy title. 
Tue, Feb 3, 2015, 2:17pm
Pilling, who will begin working on campus later this month, is set to replace current Athletic Director M. Dianne Murphy in April.
Sun, Feb 1, 2015, 9:16pm
After Saturday’s win over Dartmouth, men’s squash has its six-match winning streak snapped on the road against Harvard.
Mon, Jan 26, 2015, 12:09am
Men’s squash cruises past George Washington in its final nonconference match of the year.
Sun, Jan 18, 2015, 9:09pm
Columbia lived up to its highest-ever ranking and dominated both Rochester and Middlebury this weekend. 
Thu, Jan 15, 2015, 8:02pm
Men’s squash will look to rack up two more non-conference wins this weekend against Rochester and Middlebury. 
Sun, Jan 11, 2015, 9:23pm
Amid a treacherous stretch of three matches in three days, men’s squash earned two crucial wins.

Pages