Daniel Radov

Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 12:52am
The Lions vie for first place in the Ivy against the Big Green on Senior Day.
Sun, Oct 19, 2014, 11:21am
First-year Holly Neshat supplied all the offense the Lions needed.
Fri, Oct 17, 2014, 4:14pm
Columbia will be looking to improve its impressive 3-0-2 home record.
Wed, Oct 15, 2014, 8:17pm
Brett Nottingham shouldn’t be remembered as a victim of pressure, but of his own stat line.
Tue, Oct 14, 2014, 11:45pm
Lions rebound from difficult first round to claim solo third at Miramont Invitational.
Sun, Oct 12, 2014, 11:04pm
Women’s soccer could not capitalize on scoring opportunities in a 0-0 tie with NJIT.
Fri, Oct 10, 2014, 10:58pm
The Lions dropped a winnable game in Philadelphia.
Thu, Oct 9, 2014, 8:28pm
Columbia looks to remain at the top of the Ivy League standings this weekend.
Sat, Oct 4, 2014, 8:34pm
Senior goalkeeper Grace Redmon was excellent as the Light Blue extended its unbeaten streak to nine games.
Fri, Oct 3, 2014, 12:19am
The Lions look to extend their seven-game unbeaten streak.

Pages