Christian Zhang

Mon, Sep 29, 2014, 6:50pm
The STA Travel agency, which has been in Morningside Heights for 18 years, closed last week. Its sole retail location in New York City is now in the East Village.
Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 11:39pm
Updated, Sept. 23, 2:00 p.m. The issue was resolved as of Tuesday afternoon, and voting has been extended until Friday, Sept. 26 at 5:00pm.
Mon, Sep 22, 2014, 2:10am
Motorcyclists clad in black leather jackets, African-American superheroes, anti-police-brutality activists, and youth dance troupes gathered in a vivid and cacophonous display in Central Harlem Sunday afternoon.
Sun, Sep 21, 2014, 7:05pm
The body of Jonathan Tang, Physicians and Surgeons ’16, was found dead Sunday morning in a pond in upstate New York after he fell into the water Saturday afternoon. Tang was 24.
Fri, Sep 12, 2014, 11:27am
Updated, Sept. 12, 3:37 p.m. with a statement from the University
Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 3:06am
Even as the cardboard signs proclaim discounts from 20 to 50 to 60 percent off, the owner of the store is still unsure what will become of the space.
Tue, Sep 9, 2014, 12:33am
“The best argument against democracy is a five-minute conversation with the average voter," Winston Churchill once said.
Thu, Sep 4, 2014, 11:56am
Updated, 9/4, 1:07 p.m. Many Barnard students may have gone through a few hours of panic this morning as MyBarnard appeared to have deleted student schedules.
Wed, Sep 3, 2014, 5:28pm
Shortly after 4 p.m. on Wednesday afternoon, a red van collided with a compact gray Nissan on 120th Street near Amsterdam Avenue.
Sat, Aug 23, 2014, 6:10pm
After a heartbreaking 0-10 season in the fall of 2013, Columbia football fans, students, and alumni took to the Web—and to the skies—calling for head football coach Pete Mangurian and Athletic Director M. Dianne Murphy to step down.

Pages