Charlotte Murtishaw

Thu, Jul 17, 2014, 11:00am
On the heels of veteran track and field coach Willy Wood's resignation comes another coaching shakeup in a storied CU program.
Sun, Apr 27, 2014, 8:28pm
The men's and women's track teams set program records in three events at the Penn's Relays.
Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 12:23am
The Light Blue will compete at one of the nation’s most prestigious races this weekend.
Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 8:49pm
And lo, Bacchanal is upon us yet again, bearing down like an overburdened ship whose rotted timbers creak and groan---full of the same lost souls who will gather on Low Plaza this Saturday to drink their way into oblivion rather than remember a single second of Lupe's fiasco. This year's theme: #...
Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 5:04am
Perfect Pussy spoke to Charlotte Murtishaw about on rejecting media labels, producing honest music, and the advantages of breaking out of Syracuse.
Sun, Mar 30, 2014, 10:11pm
Two members of Columbia's men’s swimming and diving team competed at NCAA Championships.
Wed, Mar 26, 2014, 11:51pm
Junior Kevin Quinn missed qualifying by a hair last season. Junior David Jakl is returning for the second year in a row.
Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 7:10am
The biennial war of the galleries will end this year with the final Brucennial.
Sat, Feb 22, 2014, 1:07pm
The fight for the championship title looks to be another two-horse race this year as Princeton and Harvard continue to distance themselves from the rest of the pack. After the second day, Columbia remains in fourth place. Here's the lowdown on the results from yesterday, what they mean for the team...
Fri, Feb 21, 2014, 10:33am
After the first day of the women's swimming Ivy League Championships, Columbia trails leader Princeton by nearly 200 points and holds only a one-point advantage over Penn.

Pages