Catie Pellerin

Thu, Mar 26, 2015, 10:21pm
The Lions will open their Ivy League season this weekend.
Mon, Mar 23, 2015, 12:12am
Despite losing to No. 28 Purdue, women’s tennis notched wins over Drake and UNLV. 
Thu, Mar 5, 2015, 8:26pm
The Lions narrowly beat the Tigers by a score of 4-3 last season.
Mon, Mar 2, 2015, 12:10am
It was hard to find flaw in the Lions last weekend as they swept their match with Boston University.  
Sun, Mar 1, 2015, 9:37am
Lions’ first-year guard Alexa Giuliano hit eight threes in the 82-81 loss to Harvard, setting a program record.
Thu, Feb 26, 2015, 10:37pm
The Lions look to remain undefeated at home.
Wed, Feb 25, 2015, 8:36pm
First-year forward Camille Zimmerman—fresh off her program record sixth Ivy rookie of the week award—hits the road this weekend.  
Sun, Feb 22, 2015, 11:12pm
The Lions topped the Nittany Lions 4-3, but then lost to the Rams 4-3.
Fri, Feb 20, 2015, 7:27am
The Lions will face unfamiliar opponents this weekend. 
Wed, Feb 18, 2015, 11:39pm
Five years ago, sophomore forward Devon Roeper’s visit to Uganda inspired her to build a basketball court for the community’s children. Now, the court hosts four full teams. And she’s not done yet.  

Pages