Catie Pellerin

Fri, Feb 5, 2016, 1:11am
Sophomore Jayden Pantel stands at the pinnacle of the Ivy League, unbeaten in his last 20 meets in the 3-meter dive. The question remains if the Saskatchewan native’s dominance in the Ancient Eight can translate to success in national or even Olympic competition. 
Thu, Feb 4, 2016, 10:49pm
After falling just short of the title last year, women's tennis will look to take the Eastern College Athletic Conference Championship this weekend.
Sun, Jan 31, 2016, 7:30pm
Women's tennis was upset by unranked Syracuse in a 4-3 loss over the weekend.
Thu, Jan 28, 2016, 9:55pm
After opening the season with an ITA Kick-off Weekend Tournament, women’s tennis will take on Syracuse this Friday. 
Sun, Jan 24, 2016, 9:29pm
Women’s tennis advanced to the finals of the ITA Kick-Off Weekend, but ultimately fell to No. 8 Virginia in the championship matchup. Columbia (1-1) earned only one point against the Cavaliers after sweeping No. 66 Maryland in their first match of the weekend.
Thu, Jan 21, 2016, 10:15pm
Women’s tennis squad will open its season on Friday with the ITA Kick-Off Weekend in Charlottesville, Va.
Thu, Dec 3, 2015, 11:59pm
The Lions have lost three straight to Ivy League competition.
Thu, Nov 19, 2015, 7:12pm
Last year, the Lions fell to the Red Hawks, 69-59.
Mon, Nov 16, 2015, 2:05am
Rima Asatrian and Alexandra Solovyev won their first match and took eventual champions UNC to a tiebreaker at Indoor Nationals before falling, 6-4, 7-6, 10-4 (1).  
Thu, Nov 12, 2015, 9:52pm
The Lions will look to finish the season with 10 wins, their highest total since 2003.

Pages