Catie Pellerin

Tue, May 20, 2014, 5:51pm
Michelle Piyapattra is ready to turn pro after an impressive four years as a Lion.
Sun, Apr 27, 2014, 7:11pm
The Lions finished an impressive spring season with all of five their golfers placing in the top-25 individually.
Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 10:02pm
Having captured first place in three of their four spring competitions, the Lions have a shot at victory at the Ivy League Championships, held this weekend in Springfield, N.J.
Sun, Apr 20, 2014, 9:34pm
Women's golf won its first Roar-EE Invitational title on Saturday, with Monique Ishikawa earning medalist honors.
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 11:58pm
Women’s golf plays host to Quinnipiac University, the University of Hartford and Penn in the annual Roar-EE Invitational at a new venue in Tenafly, N.J.
Sun, Apr 6, 2014, 9:38pm
For the second tournament in a row the Lions topped the leaderboard.
Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 11:38pm
After a very good showing at the Monterey Bay Invitational, the women’s golf team will compete at the Seton Hall Pirate Invitational on the Trump National Golf Course.
Sun, Mar 23, 2014, 9:25pm
An Ivy win continues to elude the Lions after a loss to Dartmouth.
Tue, Mar 11, 2014, 8:59am
It's the start of the spring season for women's golf.
Sun, Mar 9, 2014, 7:59pm
The Lions were swept by Penn and Princeton to finish their season.

Pages