Alex Collazo

Sun, Apr 28, 2013, 8:51pm
That little copy desk became a space for me to say and do foolish things.
Sun, Dec 9, 2012, 10:04pm
Why Columbia needs a war against the religious holiday.
Sun, Nov 25, 2012, 6:57pm
A balance of looking to both the past and the present is needed for an improved Core.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012, 6:21pm
Political ideology cannot be allowed to dominate relationships at Columbia.
Sun, Oct 28, 2012, 6:36pm
ROTC's presence on campus has serious drawbacks that reflect badly on Columbia.
Sun, Oct 14, 2012, 6:22pm
Columbia's look at history is more nuanced than the history we encounter beyond the campus.
Sun, Sep 30, 2012, 5:08pm
Despite our political zeal, Columbia lacks truly creative solutions for entrenched problems.
Sun, Sep 16, 2012, 6:58pm
How Bloomberg could learn from Columbia's new alcohol policies.
Mon, Apr 16, 2012, 7:36pm
Too many Columbians browse websites without knowing how to make them.
Mon, Apr 2, 2012, 6:51pm
Voter apathy and lack of information plague elections at Columbia, much like larger governments.

Pages