Daniella Greenbaum

Thu, Dec 8, 2016, 11:40pm
“My time at Columbia is over, but my hope for the future is that after years of talking into our own echo chambers, Aryeh and CUAD will one day sit down together to listen to each other.”
Mon, Nov 21, 2016, 2:18am
The Jewish community at Columbia shouldn’t allow internal divisions to prevent coalition-building to combat the threats of a Trump presidency.
Wed, Nov 9, 2016, 9:21pm
America must retain hope in the face of an unprecedented election.
Mon, Oct 24, 2016, 9:48pm
Identity is not authority.
Sun, Oct 9, 2016, 9:55pm
Focus on combating cultural appropriation distracts from larger battles against racism.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016, 11:21pm
At Columbia, students must remember the past to facilitate current progress.
Thu, Sep 22, 2016, 9:53pm
CUCR’s refusal to endorse a candidate for the 2016 presidential election stands opposed to precedent.
Mon, Sep 12, 2016, 12:56am
“This space shouldn’t be safe, but it is yours: Help it reach new heights, and don’t be discouraged for being different. Have the audacity to think for yourselves. Dare to disagree.”
Wed, Aug 17, 2016, 11:24am
"Will Republicans place country before party, surrendering the White House for the sake of human decency? The party I respect, that I was once proud to be part of, will. CUCR, I hope, will too."
Thu, Feb 4, 2016, 4:35am
CUAD’s petition only serves to aggravate tensions between Israelis and Palestinians. 

Pages