Austin Horn

Mon, Mar 21, 2016, 12:35am
The baseball team endured a tough spring break, falling in nine of 10 games against a trio of Southern California teams. The Light Blue (3-11) eked out a win in its final game of the trip, an 8-6 triumph over Long Beach State (14-6).
Fri, Mar 4, 2016, 2:04am
With winter yet to pass in Morningside Heights, baseball will head south to the Sunshine State this weekend as they begin nonconference play.
Thu, Mar 3, 2016, 2:22am
After splitting its two-game road trip last weekend, men’s basketball may not make the NCAA Tournament. But the Lions still have plenty to fight for.
Sat, Feb 27, 2016, 9:59pm
Men's basketball brushed away yesterday's loss to Princeton en route to a 93-65 road victory over Penn on Saturday evening.
Thu, Feb 25, 2016, 3:38am
Senior Maodo Lo came to Columbia without a three-point shot in his arsenal, but he’s since developed an off-the-dribble shot from deep that’s better than that of some of the NBA’s elite.
Sat, Feb 20, 2016, 10:25pm
Grant Mullins came dangerously close to not playing at all on Saturday night against Dartmouth, but he battled through the flu to score a game-high 17 points in the 73-54 win. 
Thu, Feb 18, 2016, 3:12am
Head coach Kyle Smith helped one of his former players reach the NBA, and now he’s hoping to leverage his basketball connections to launch Maodo Lo’s career to similar heights.
Tue, Feb 16, 2016, 8:47pm
Following the Lions’ home defeat to Princeton, here is a look ahead at their chances and what they need to change to win the Ivy League.
Thu, Feb 11, 2016, 1:55am
Men’s basketball returns from a five-game Ivy road trip this weekend with home contests against Penn on Friday and Princeton on Saturday.
Sat, Feb 6, 2016, 9:00pm
Chris McComber has more personal fouls (19) than points (17) this season, but that didn’t stop the junior forward from knocking down the biggest shot of the night in the 77-73 win over Brown. 

Pages