Fiction

Thu, Apr 30, 2015, 3:32am
“You’ve never had a threesome before, is that it?” Marisa prepares for her latest kill, and this time, Jay’s in on it—knowingly or not.
Wed, Apr 22, 2015, 6:13am
In this week’s episode, priapism is key. 
Wed, Apr 8, 2015, 4:03am
Marisa makes an unexpected recovery.
Wed, Mar 25, 2015, 3:20am
Our protagonist meets the girl who will change everything.
Thu, Mar 12, 2015, 2:26am
Set in an alternate universe at a future, dystopian Columbia, the first episode of The Eye’s serial novella, The New Kink, explores the dark side of sexuality.
Thu, Oct 16, 2014, 1:57am
A poem by Bindu Bansinath. 
Thu, Oct 2, 2014, 1:18am
Three poems by Seb Choe.
Thu, Sep 18, 2014, 2:41am
                                
Thu, May 1, 2014, 3:53am
1 Easter Sunday my mother goes my girl wakes up sweating, sacraria diataxia. She sleeps like a lost planet swooning many times around the earth.
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 4:07am
Poetry by Eva Schach.

Pages